Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Sepehr Ahmadi Sepehr AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66Sepehr.Ahmadi@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61jearn@fysik.dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05445 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Kjær Boll Mads Kjær BollPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 25171 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Ellen Fogh Ellen FoghPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 259elfogh@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22645 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Johannes Novak Hansen Johannes Novak HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083jonoh@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 056tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Kasper Huss-Hansen Mathias Kasper Huss-HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 255Bmathias.huss-hansen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66denho@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Jensen Rasmus JensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61rasjen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Tobias Karlsen Jonas Tobias KarlsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 118jonkar@fysik.dtu.dk
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61arnek@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Krabbe Alexander KrabbePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 044alexkbb@fysik.dtu.dk
Mustafacan Kutsal Mustafacan KutsalPh.d.-studerendemkutsal@fysik.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Ørbæk Langemark Nikolaj Ørbæk LangemarkPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 259nola@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Vilsbøll Larsen Mikkel Vilsbøll LarsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66MIVILA@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Maagaard Thomas MaagaardPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 042thomaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgitte Madsen Birgitte MadsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 253birma@fysik.dtu.dk
Hossein Mani Hossein ManiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66HOSMA@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 21045 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Choongman Moon Choongman MoonPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083chomo@fysik.dtu.dk
Raheesty Devi Nem Raheesty Devi NemPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 253nishta@fysik.dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64dinon@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Miki Busk Olsen Jeppe Miki Busk OlsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242jmbols@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Ormstrup Jeppe OrmstrupPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 255Ajepor@fysik.dtu.dk
Aslak Sindbjerg Poulsen Aslak Sindbjerg PoulsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 248aslakp@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 213achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Claudie Roy Claudie RoyPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05645 25 32 75claroy@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 213egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bertelsen Scott Søren Bertelsen ScottPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 095scott@fysik.dtu.dk
Niklas Mørch Secher Niklas Mørch SecherPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083niklas@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Givskov Senstius Mads Givskov SenstiusPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242mgse@fysik.dtu.dk
Nils Refstrup Skov Nils Refstrup SkovPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 117nilsre@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Ejler Sørensen Jakob Ejler SørensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 095jejsor@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Simon Thrysøe Alexander Simon ThrysøePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 25393 51 11 95alec@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Anna Winiwarter Anna WiniwarterPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 054annawi@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Thor Wismann Sebastian Thor WismannPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083sethwi@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Hugh Youngman Tomas Hugh YoungmanPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083tomyou@fysik.dtu.dk