Postdocs

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBygn. 307, rum 249sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBygn. 307, rum 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBygn. 309, rum 22345 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBygn. 307, rum 010vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBygn. 312, rum 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBygn. 307, rum 21045 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaForskerBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 22345 25 32 56louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBygn. 307, rum 208mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPostdocBygn. 307, rum 22645 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37imhag@fysik.dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 012heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61JOVDH@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62SIZUMI@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Scheffmann Jacobsen Christian Scheffmann JacobsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61chrsch@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62Nitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Høgh Kristoffersen Henrik Høgh KristoffersenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001hhkri@dtu.dk
Hanna Leemreize Hanna LeemreizeErhvervspostdocBygn. 307, rum 249hanlee@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBygn. 309, rum 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Kimin Park Kimin ParkPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37kimpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Francesco Presel Francesco PreselPostdocBygn. 312, rum 083presel@fysik.dtu.dk
Wei Qiu Wei QiuPostdocBygn. 309, rum 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoForskerBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenForskerBygn. 309, rum 25524 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
David Earl Roberson David Earl RobersonPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37dero@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25345 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangeForskerBygn. 307, rum 229b45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdocBygn. 307, rum 212lucav@fysik.dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBygn. 309, rum 22345 25 32 56jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Yi Zheng Yi ZhengPostdocBygn. 307, rum 245yizhe@fysik.dtu.dk