Administrative & Technical Staff

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Poul Erik Andersen Poul Erik AndersenAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 03poul.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier Balle Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonal AssistantBld. 311, room 002+45 93 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+45 45 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirsten Bruus Kirsten BruusProjectcoordinatorBld. 311, room 205+45 93 51 07 74knbruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+45 45 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez Espinoza Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez EspinozaQuality Assurance ManagerBld. 309, room 257+45 52 63 98 41heies@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Garde Jakob GardeSoftware developerBld. 307, room 247jaga@fysik.dtu.dk
Helle Grunnet Helle GrunnetPA & Project coordinatorBld. 307, room 248+45 31 96 49 70hlgj@fysik.dtu.dk
Carsten Gundlach Carsten GundlachSenior Research EngineerBld. 307, room 262+45 22 38 42 41cagu@fysik.dtu.dk
Erik Hansen Erik HansenAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 00Erik.hansen@fysik.dtu.dk
Peder Heise Peder HeiseAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 01peder.heise@fysik.dtu.dk
Lars Hjortshøj Lars HjortshøjBld. 307, room 206+45 93 51 11 84larsh@fysik.dtu.dk
Lasse Folsted Jensen Lasse Folsted JensenBld. 309, room 026lassefj@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Jensen Thomas JensenSpecial ConsultantBld. 309, room 237+45 24 89 81 00thoje@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jessen Martin JessenBld. 309, room 260+45 46 77 45 33maje@fysik.dtu.dk
Helle Ingleby Jørgensen Helle Ingleby JørgensenPersonal assistant/Department secretaryBld. 311, room 202+45 45 25 31 40hinj@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Kehres Jan KehresResearch EngineerBld. 307, room 232+45 45 25 31 63jake@fysik.dtu.dk
Tine Hougaard Klitmøller Tine Hougaard KlitmøllerSenior Executive Administration OfficerBld. 309, room 210+45 45 25 33 40klitmoeller@fysik.dtu.dk
Erik Bergbäck Knudsen Erik Bergbäck KnudsenResearch EngineerBld. 307, room 247+45 21 32 66 55erkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Carsten Knudsen Carsten KnudsenSenior Executive Education OfficerBld. 307, room 020+45 45 25 31 05Carsten.Knudsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Peter Knudsen Brian Peter KnudsenScientific Floor ManagerBld. 307, room 064+45 45 25 31 92bpkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Johnny Larsen Johnny LarsenBld. 307, room 206+45 93 51 14 36johla@fysik.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenStudy CoordinatorBld. 307, room 214+45 93 51 10 34pbla@fysik.dtu.dk
Axel Wright Larsen Axel Wright LarsenResearch EngineerBld. 309, room 237+45 93 51 11 70axla@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacqueline McAnulty Jacqueline McAnultyLaboratory technicianBld. 307, room 052+45 45 25 31 27jamc@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer EngineerBld. 307, room 229b+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Claus Møllsøe Claus MøllsøeBld. 309, room 240clausms@fysik.dtu.dk
Henning Bo Nicolajsen Henning Bo NicolajsenDirector of AdministrationBld. 311, room 204+45 45 25 31 16henning@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 311, room 203+45 45 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Kenneth Nielsen Kenneth NielsenScientific Floor ManagerBld. 312, room 095+45 45 25 31 56knielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhDBld. 307, room 231+45 45 25 31 87Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Robert Nimb Søren Robert NimbHead of WorkshopBld. 309, room 026+45 46 77 45 05snim@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Olsen Ulrik Lund OlsenSenior Research EngineerBld. 307, room 252+45 24 65 51 69ullu@fysik.dtu.dk
Helge Kildahl Rasmussen Helge Kildahl RasmussenAssistant EngineerBld. 307, room 245+45 45 25 32 13Helge.Rasmussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Hagsted Rasmussen Kristian Hagsted RasmussenProcess Research EngineerBld. 309, room 218+45 25 14 39 47khara@fysik.dtu.dk
Finn Benthin Saxild Finn Benthin SaxildResearch TechnicianBld. 309, room 022+45 46 77 47 57fsax@fysik.dtu.dk
Dan Shacham Dan ShachamAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 01shacham@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Karlskov Skyggebjerg Louise Karlskov SkyggebjergHistorianBld. 309, room 226+45 45 25 32 80Louise.Skyggebjerg@fysik.dtu.dk
Hanne Sørensen Hanne SørensenProject coordinator, NEXMAPBld. 307, room 248+45 45 25 27 46hannes@fysik.dtu.dk
Annette Buhl Sørensen Annette Buhl SørensenBld. 309, room 222+45 45 25 32 78abuh@fysik.dtu.dk
Arianna Taormina Arianna TaorminaAcademic assistantBld. 309, room 254+45 93 51 13 12arita@fysik.dtu.dk
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElectronics EngineerBld. 309, room 219a.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Lynnerup Trinhammer Ole Lynnerup TrinhammerHead of Nanoteket (experimetal teaching lab)Bld. 307, room 014+45 45 25 32 12ole.trinhammer@fysik.dtu.dk
Liam Whitelegg Liam WhiteleggLead instrument engineerBld. 307, room 251liamw@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Kjær Willendrup Peter Kjær WillendrupSenior Research Engineer, Special ConsultantBld. 307, room 247+45 21 25 46 12pkwi@fysik.dtu.dk
Pernille  Winther Pernille WintherProject Coordinator, PPFE & FLUIDSBld. 309, room 238+45 93 51 16 89pwin@fysik.dtu.dk
Laila Zwisler Laila ZwislerBld. 309, room 224+45 45 25 32 79lazw@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Ærsøe Marianne ÆrsøeAdministrative Officer, HR & PhDBld. 307, room 220+45 45 25 31 73marianne@fysik.dtu.dk