Faculty Plus

Employees in Faculty Plus are core researchers with a long-term association with the Department. Faculty Plus includes professors, associate professors, assistant professors and senior researchers and researchers. These persons are affiliated to the six research sections (hyperlink) where they carry out their exciting research projects. Faculty Plus furthermore contributes to ensuring excellent teaching and challenging student projects within the prioritized research areas of the Department.
Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+45 45 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate Professor, Head of studiesBld. 309, room 220+45 45 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+45 45 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+45 45 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+45 45 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 256+45 45 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+45 45 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Cathrine Frandsen Cathrine FrandsenProfessorBld. 307, room 238+45 45 25 31 67fraca@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant ProfessorBld. 309, room 212+45 93 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Haldrup Kristoffer HaldrupSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 253+45 22 98 37 20hald@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Horch Sebastian HorchAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 038+45 45 25 32 32horch@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 214+45 45 25 33 43Alexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 307, room 215+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Kaare Hartvig Jensen Kaare Hartvig JensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 124+45 45 25 27 49khjensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Innokenty Kantor Innokenty KantorSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 232+45 93 51 17 11inkan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Kibsgaard Jakob KibsgaardAssistant ProfessorBld. 312, room 183jkib@fysik.dtu.dk
Matti Knaapila Matti KnaapilaProfessorBld. 307, room 264+45 93 51 13 40Matti.Knaapila@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bang Korsholm Søren Bang KorsholmSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 258+45 20 64 55 61sbko@fysik.dtu.dk
Frank Leipold Frank LeipoldPhysicistBld. 309, room 248+45 21 79 91 87leip@fysik.dtu.dk
Volker Naulin Volker NaulinProfessorBld. 309, room 250+45 25 37 45 38vona@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 311, room 203+45 45 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Henry Nielsen Anders Henry NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 262+45 46 77 45 36ahnie@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Meedom Nielsen Martin Meedom NielsenProfessorBld. 307, room 254+45 45 25 32 26mmee@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefan Kragh Nielsen Stefan Kragh NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 246+45 46 77 45 34skni@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 219+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Henning Friis Poulsen Henning Friis PoulsenProfessorBld. 307, room 246+45 45 25 31 19hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Juul Rasmussen Jens Juul RasmussenProfessorBld. 309, room 259+45 25 38 45 37jjra@fysik.dtu.dk
Mirko Salewski Mirko SalewskiAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 256+45 23 66 84 44msal@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 307, room 228+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Schmidt Søren SchmidtSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 258+45 45 25 32 18ssch@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Seger Brian SegerAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 064+45 45 25 31 30brse@fysik.dtu.dk
Hugh Simons Hugh SimonsAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 249husimo@fysik.dtu.dk
Ifan Stephens Ifan StephensAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 050+45 45 25 31 74ifan.stephens@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 307, room 222+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Christian Kjærgaard Vesborg Peter Christian Kjærgaard VesborgAssociate professorBld. 307, room 060+45 45 25 32 76peter.vesborg@fysik.dtu.dk