Guests and Emeritus Professors

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Douglas Baquião Douglas BaquiãoBld. 307, room 221douglasbaquiao@yahoo.com.br
Peter Leth Christiansen Peter Leth ChristiansenEmeritus professorBld. 309, room 240+45 45 25 30 96plc@fysik.dtu.dk
Kurt Nørgaard Clausen Kurt Nørgaard ClausenProfessor emeritusBld. 307, room 209kncl@fysik.dtu.dk
Jørn Otto Bindslev Hansen Jørn Otto Bindslev HansenEmeritusBld. 309, room 216+45 45 25 32 42jbh@fysik.dtu.dk
Qiongyao He Qiongyao HePhD studentqyhe@cqu.edu.cn
Mogens O Stibius Jensen Mogens O Stibius JensenEmeritus lektorBld. 307, room 014+45 45 25 31 42mogens.stibius.jensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Knoblauch Jan KnoblauchGuest studentBld. 309, room 124jan.knoblauch@wsu.edu
Bente Lebech Bente LebechBld. 307, room 209+45 45 25 31 35bele@fysik.dtu.dk
Poul Michelsen Poul MichelsenSeniorforsker, emeritusBld. 309, room 240pomi@fysik.dtu.dk
Roberto Monaco Roberto MonacoVisiting ProfessorBld. 309, room 230r.monaco@cib.na.cnr.it
Erik Mosekilde Erik MosekildeEmeritus professorBld. 309, room 121+45 45 25 31 04erik.mosekilde@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Mygind Jesper MygindEmeritus docentBld. 309, room 230+45 45 25 32 68myg@fysik.dtu.dk
Knud Aage Mørch Knud Aage MørchEmeritus lektorBld. 309, room 132+45 45 25 32 45k.a.morch@fysik.dtu.dk
Steen Mørup Steen MørupEmeritus professorBld. 307, room 209+45 45 25 31 71steen.morup@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexandre Ponomarenko Alexandre PonomarenkoGuest studentBld. 309, room 124alexpono@gmail.com
Siva Pradyumna Tekuru Siva Pradyumna TekuruGuest PhD (University of Turin, Italy)Bld. 309, room 202siprte@fysik.dtu.dk
Nicolas Vauchel Nicolas VauchelGuest studentBld. 309, room 102vauchel.nicolas62@gmail.com
Michael Winokur Michael WinokurProfessorBld. 307, room 242mwinokur@wisc.edu