PhD Students

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sonja Rosenlund Ahl Sonja Rosenlund AhlPhD studentBld. 307, room 249sroh@fysik.dtu.dk
Sepehr Ahmadi Sepehr AhmadiPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66Sepehr.Ahmadi@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPhD studentBld. 309, room 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachBachelorstuderendeBld. 309, room 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPhD studentBld. 309, room jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+45 45 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPhD studentBld. 309, room 215jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Bodin Anders BodinPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 32 21abodin@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Boll Mads BollPhD studentBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 251+45 71 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jesper Bækbo Martin Jesper BækboPhD studentBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13majeba@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Ann-Louise Nygård Christoffersen Ann-Louise Nygård ChristoffersenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 31 91anychr@fysik.dtu.dk
Julia Dölger Julia DölgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 121+45 45 25 27 71juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
Ellen Fogh Ellen FoghPhD studentBld. 307, room 259elfogh@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPhD studentBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Frederik Beyer Kjær Hansen Frederik Beyer Kjær HansenPhD studentBld. 307, room 241fbeyer@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPhD studentBld. 307, room 044tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Kim Degn Jensen Kim Degn JensenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 31 27kimdj@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Jensen Rasmus JensenPhD studentBld. 309, room 202rasjen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Tobias Karlsen Jonas Tobias KarlsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 118jonkar@fysik.dtu.dk
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPhD studentBld. 309, room 202arnek@fysik.dtu.dk
Korina Kuhar Korina KuharPhD studentBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93kokuha@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Kure Mathias KurePhD studentBld. 307, room 259+45 45 25 31 44matku@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Mahler Larsen Peter Mahler LarsenPhD studentBld. 307, room 212pmla@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Laursen Mads LaursenPhD studentBld. 307, room 241mgla@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Wennemoes Hvitfeld Ley Mikkel Wennemoes Hvitfeld LeyPhD studentBld. 309, room 118+45 40 32 14 83mley@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Maagaard Thomas MaagaardPhD studentBld. 307, room 042thomaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Madsen Jacob MadsenPhD studentBld. 307, room 212+45 45 25 32 23jamad@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgitte Madsen Birgitte MadsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 253birma@fysik.dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPhD studentBld. 309, room 205dinon@fysik.dtu.dk
Sine Ellemann Olesen Sine Ellemann OlesenPhD studentBld. 312, room 187+45 45 25 31 91sieo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Miki Busk Olsen Jeppe Miki Busk OlsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 242jmbols@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Ormstrup Jeppe OrmstrupPhD studentBld. 307, room 255Ajepor@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Maag Pedersen Mikkel Maag PedersenPhD studentBld. 309, room 202mmaag@fysik.dtu.dk
Aslak Sindbjerg Poulsen Aslak Sindbjerg PoulsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 248aslakp@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentBld. 307, room 213achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenStudentBld. 309, room 121s123884@student.dtu.dk
Claudie Roy Claudie RoyPhD studentBld. 307, room 056+45 45 25 32 75claroy@fysik.dtu.dk
Per Simmendefeldt Schmidt Per Simmendefeldt SchmidtPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85psisc@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bertelsen Scott Søren Bertelsen ScottPhD studentBld. 312, room 095scott@fysik.dtu.dk
Niklas Mørch Secher Niklas Mørch SecherPhD studentBld. 312, room 083niklas@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Givskov Senstius Mads Givskov SenstiusPhD studentBld. 309, room 242mgse@fysik.dtu.dk
Nils Refstrup Skov Nils Refstrup SkovPhD studentBld. 309, room 117nilsre@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Stark Alexander StarkPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66astark@fysik.dtu.dk
http://www.fysik.dtu.dk/english/About-DTU-Physics/Staff/PhD_students
21 JULY 2017