PhD Students

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPhD studentBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61jearn@fysik.dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPhD studentBld. 309, room 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPhD studentBld. 309, room 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPhD studentBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64maxbe@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56chrber@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+45 45 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Kjær Boll Mads Kjær BollPhD studentBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 251+45 71 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Joseph Gauthier Joseph GauthierPhD studentBld. 307, room 001joegau@fysik.dtu.dk
Johannes Novak Hansen Johannes Novak HansenPhD studentBld. 312, room 191jonoh@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Hastrup Jacob HastrupPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66jhast@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPhD studentBld. 307, room 056tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Kasper Huss-Hansen Mathias Kasper Huss-HansenPhD studentBld. 307, room 255Bmathias.huss-hansen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66denho@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Høy Jensen Rasmus Høy JensenPhD studentBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61rasjen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Doniyor Jumanazarov Doniyor JumanazarovPhD studentBld. 307, room 251doniyor.jumanazarov@fysik.dtu.dk
Doniyor Jumanazarov Doniyor JumanazarovPhD studentBld. 307, room 251doniyor.jumanazarov@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Rønnow Jørgensen Mathias Rønnow JørgensenPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62matrj@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Helboe Jørgensen Jonas Helboe JørgensenPhD studentBld. 309, room 118jonashj@fysik.dtu.dk
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66arnek@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Krabbe Alexander KrabbePhD studentBld. 312, room 095alexkbb@fysik.dtu.dk
Mustafacan Kutsal Mustafacan KutsalPhD studentmkutsal@fysik.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Ørbæk Langemark Nikolaj Ørbæk LangemarkPhD studentBld. 307, room 259nola@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Vilsbøll Larsen Mikkel Vilsbøll LarsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66MIVILA@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Maagaard Thomas MaagaardPhD studentBld. 307, room 042thomaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgitte Madsen Birgitte MadsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 253birma@fysik.dtu.dk
Angelo Manetta Angelo ManettaPhD studentBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64angma@fysik.dtu.dk
Hossein Mani Hossein ManiPhD studentBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64HOSMA@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD studentBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Choongman Moon Choongman MoonPhD studentBld. 312, room 083chomo@fysik.dtu.dk
Raheesty Devi Nem Raheesty Devi NemPhD studentBld. 309, room 253nishta@fysik.dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPhD studentBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64dinon@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Miki Busk Olsen Jeppe Miki Busk OlsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 242jmbols@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Ormstrup Jeppe OrmstrupPhD studentBld. 307, room 255jepor@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Bruun Pedersen Jakob Bruun PedersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044jakped@fysik.dtu.dk
Andreas Feldt Lomholt Poulsen Andreas Feldt Lomholt PoulsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56anflp@fysik.dtu.dk
Aslak Sindbjerg Poulsen Aslak Sindbjerg PoulsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 248aslakp@fysik.dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 212asbra@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentBld. 307, room 213achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Boje Rode Mads Boje RodePhD studentBld. 309, room 121madsrod@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentBld. 307, room 213egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Hjalte Rørbech Hjalte RørbechPhD studentBld. 307, room 062hjar@fysik.dtu.dk