Postdocs

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Dowon Bae Dowon BaePostdocBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13bado@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBld. 307, room 209sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Elisa Biasin Elisa BiasinPostdocBld. 307, room 241+45 45 25 31 82elbia@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBld. 312, room 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesnePostdocBld. 309, room 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Albert Kilian Engstfeld Albert Kilian EngstfeldPostdocBld. 307, room 042+45 45 25 31 61aken@fysik.dtu.dk
Maria Escudero Escribano Maria Escudero EscribanoPostdocBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 32 27mees@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBld. 309, room 207louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Shiyu Gan Shiyu GanHC Ørsted PostdocBld. 307, room 058sygan@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 307, room 221mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias C. B. Harlang Tobias C. B. HarlangPostdocBld. 307, room 241tcbh@fysik.dtu.dk
Nicki Frank Hinsche Nicki Frank HinscheHC Ørsted PostdocBld. 307, room 208nickih@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdocBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Scheffmann Jacobsen Christian Scheffmann JacobsenPostdocBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61chrsch@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBld. 309, room 215Nitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Clemen Jakobsen Anders Clemen JakobsenPostdocBld. 307, room 249andcj@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Khalil Mohamad KhalilPostdocBld. 307, room 251mohkha@fysik.dtu.dk
Kasper Skov Kjær Kasper Skov KjærPostdocBld. 307, room 253kskkj@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Peter Knudsen Brian Peter KnudsenPostdocBld. 307, room 044+45 45 25 31 92bpkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Madsen Jens MadsenResearcherBld. 309, room 253+45 46 77 45 77jmad@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefano Mezzavilla Stefano MezzavillaPostdocBld. 307, room 048stefme@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBld. 307, room 208+45 45 25 31 84mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBld. 309, room 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Stejner Pedersen Morten Stejner PedersenSenior ResearcherBld. 309, room 255+45 21 32 69 90mspe@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Filsøe Pedersen Anders Filsøe PedersenPostdocBld. 307, room 232anfils@fysik.dtu.dk
Wei Qiu Wei QiuPostdocBld. 309, room 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoPostdocBld. 309, room 205iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenPostdocBld. 309, room 255+45 24 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBld. 307, room 250+45 45 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Suranjan Shil Suranjan ShilPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29sshil@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangePostdocBld. 307, room 216+45 45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Mika Torkkeli Mika TorkkeliPostdocBld. 307, room 242mtork@fysik.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Therese Ulrikkeholm Elisabeth Therese UlrikkeholmPostdocBld. 312, room 095+45 45 25 31 28eltu@fysik.dtu.dk
Adam Wojciechowski Adam WojciechowskiPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37adamwoj@fysik.dtu.dk
Yi Zheng Yi ZhengPostdocBld. 307, room 245yizhe@fysik.dtu.dk