Postdocs

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBld. 307, room 249sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBld. 307, room 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBld. 312, room 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesnePostdocBld. 309, room 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
Julia Dölger Julia DölgerPostdocBld. 309, room 121+45 45 25 27 71juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaResearcherBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 307, room 208mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37imhag@fysik.dtu.dk
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64JOVDH@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdocBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdocBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62SIZUMI@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Scheffmann Jacobsen Christian Scheffmann JacobsenPostdocBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61chrsch@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62Nitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Khalil Mohamad KhalilPostdocBld. 307, room 251mohkha@fysik.dtu.dk
Hanna Leemreize Hanna LeemreizeIndustrial postdocBld. 307, room 249hanlee@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBld. 309, room 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Phani Kumar Peddibhotla Phani Kumar PeddibhotlaPostdocBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66phape@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Filsøe Pedersen Anders Filsøe PedersenPostdocBld. 307, room 245anfils@fysik.dtu.dk
Francesco Presel Francesco PreselPostdocBld. 312, room 083presel@fysik.dtu.dk
Wei Qiu Wei QiuPostdocBld. 309, room 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcherBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenResearcherBld. 309, room 255+45 24 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
David Earl Roberson David Earl RobersonPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37dero@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBld. 307, room 253+45 45 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangeResearcherBld. 307, room 229b+45 45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Mika Torkkeli Mika TorkkeliPostdocBld. 307, room 259mtork@fysik.dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdocBld. 307, room 212lucav@fysik.dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Yuriy Zakharko Yuriy ZakharkoPostdocBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61yuzak@fysik.dtu.dk
Yi Zheng Yi ZhengPostdocBld. 307, room 245yizhe@fysik.dtu.dk