Full Staff list

Below is a list of all employees at the Department of Physics, sorted in alphabetical order by last name. Use the left side menu to make a search within a specific group of employees. 


Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Megha Anand Megha AnandPostdocBld. 307, room 010manand@fysik.dtu.dk
Poul Erik Andersen Poul Erik AndersenAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 03poul.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+45 45 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaboratory technicianBld. 345C, room 218+45 45 25 58 48saank@dtu.dk
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPhD studentBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61jearn@fysik.dtu.dk
Artyom Assadillayev Artyom AssadillayevPhD studentBld. 345B, room 256artas@dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPhD studentBld. 309, room 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPhD studentBld. 309, room 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierAC-TAPBld. 307, room 249sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier Balle Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonal AssistantBld. 311, room 002+45 93 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBld. 307, room 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 220+45 45 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPhD studentBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 64maxbe@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56chrber@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPhD studentBld. 345C, room 208+45 45 25 63 40jolub@dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+45 45 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+45 45 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+45 45 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Kjær Boll Mads Kjær BollPhD studentBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+45 45 25 63 55tibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+45 45 25 63 28mabr@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 216jobb@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+45 45 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirsten Bruus Kirsten BruusProjectcoordinatorBld. 311, room 205+45 93 51 07 74knbruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 251+45 71 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223Epbog@dtu.dk
Gaetano Calogero Gaetano CalogeroResearch AssistantBld. 345C, room 209+45 45 25 63 41gaca@dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+45 45 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 257+45 45 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+45 45 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Xin Chen Xin ChenPhD studentBld. 345B, room 253xinch@dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+45 45 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 256+45 45 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Ezra Lee Clark Ezra Lee ClarkPostdocBld. 307, room 048ezracl@fysik.dtu.dk
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Viktor Colic Viktor ColicPostdocBld. 307, room 058colic@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBld. 312, room 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+45 45 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Amel Durakovic Amel DurakovicPostdocBld. 309, room 260ameld@fysik.dtu.dk