Full Staff list

Below is a list of all employees at the Department of Physics, sorted in alphabetical order by last name. Use the left side menu to make a search within a specific group of employees. 


Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sonja Rosenlund Ahl Sonja Rosenlund AhlPhD studentBld. 307, room 249sroh@fysik.dtu.dk
Sepehr Ahmadi Sepehr AhmadiPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66Sepehr.Ahmadi@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Poul Erik Andersen Poul Erik AndersenAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+45 45 25 33 03poul.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+45 45 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sine Arvedsen Sine ArvedsenAcademic Project OfficerBld. 309, room 232+45 45 25 31 59sinearv@fysik.dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPhD studentBld. 309, room 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachBachelorstuderendeBld. 309, room 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPhD studentBld. 309, room jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Dowon Bae Dowon BaePostdocBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13bado@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBld. 307, room 209sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate Professor, Head of studiesBld. 309, room 220+45 45 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+45 45 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Elisa Biasin Elisa BiasinPostdocBld. 307, room 241+45 45 25 31 82elbia@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPhD studentBld. 309, room 215jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Bodin Anders BodinPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 32 21abodin@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+45 45 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+45 45 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Boll Mads BollPhD studentBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+45 45 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 251+45 71 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jesper Bækbo Martin Jesper BækboPhD studentBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13majeba@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Alberto Cereser Alberto CereserPostdocBld. 307, room 241+45 71 46 77 78alcer@fysik.dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+45 45 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+45 45 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 256+45 45 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Ann-Louise Nygård Christoffersen Ann-Louise Nygård ChristoffersenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 31 91anychr@fysik.dtu.dk
Viktor Colic Viktor ColicPostdocBld. 307, room 058colic@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBld. 312, room 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Nils Ole Dalby Nils Ole DalbyEngineerBld. 309, room 216NIOLD@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+45 45 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesnePostdocBld. 309, room 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
Julia Dölger Julia DölgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 121+45 45 25 27 71juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaPostdocBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Albert Kilian Engstfeld Albert Kilian EngstfeldPostdocBld. 307, room 042+45 45 25 31 61aken@fysik.dtu.dk
Maria Escudero Escribano Maria Escudero EscribanoPostdocBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 32 27mees@fysik.dtu.dk
Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez Espinoza Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez EspinozaQuality Assurance ManagerBld. 309, room 260+45 52 63 98 41heies@fysik.dtu.dk
Ellen Fogh Ellen FoghPhD studentBld. 307, room 259elfogh@fysik.dtu.dk
Cathrine Frandsen Cathrine FrandsenProfessorBld. 307, room 238+45 45 25 31 67fraca@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBld. 309, room 207louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Shiyu Gan Shiyu GanHC Ørsted PostdocBld. 307, room 058sygan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Garde Jakob GardeSoftware developerBld. 307, room 259jaga@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant ProfessorBld. 309, room 212+45 93 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 307, room 221mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk