Contact

This page contains contact information, maps and directions.

Department of Physics
Technical University of Denmark
Fysikvej, building 311
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tel: +45 4525 3344 (hovednr.)
Fax: +45 4593 2399 (building 307, 311 and 312)
Fax: +45 4593 1669 (building 309)


Head of Department
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen
Tel. +45 4525 3222
jane@fysik.dtu.dk

 
Head of Administration
Henning Nicolajsen
Tel. +45 4525 3113
henning@fysik.dtu.dk
 
Head of Computer Services
Ole Holm Nielsen
Tel. +45 4525 3187
Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
 

Communication Manager
Anne Hansen
Tel. +45 4525 3159 / 2874 4771
anne.hansen@fysik.dtu.dk

 
Bachelor Student Advisor  
Christian Danvad Damsgaard
Tlf. 4525 3242
christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
 
Master Student Advisor
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen
Tel. +45 4525 3101
Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk 
 
Administrative Officer
Marianne Sundby
Tlf. 4525 3143
msun@fysik.dtu.dk
 
Scientific Floor Manager
Robert Jensen
Tel.: +45 6177 8945
robert.jensen@fysik.dtu.dk
 RobertJensen
History of Technology DTU 
Laila Zwisler
Tel. +45 4525 3279
lazw@fysik.dtu.dk
 
http://www.fysik.dtu.dk/english/Service/Contact
21 JULY 2017