Staff at CAMD

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 307, room 208mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPhD studentBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 307, room 218+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD studentBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer EngineerBld. 307, room 229b+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhDBld. 307, room 231+45 45 25 31 87Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 219+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBld. 307, room 208+45 45 25 32 04mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentBld. 307, room 213achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentBld. 307, room 213egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 307, room 228+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Egill Skulason Egill SkulasonProfessoregillsk@hi.is
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangeResearcherBld. 307, room 229b+45 45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 307, room 222+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Kåre Obel Wedel Kåre Obel WedelPhD studentBld. 345A, room 080+45 45 25 63 72kaweja@fotonik.dtu.dk
Deniz Yildiz Deniz YildizGuest PhD studentBld. 307, room 213dyildiz1@villanova.edu
Marianne Ærsøe Marianne ÆrsøeAdministrative Officer, HR & PhDBld. 307, room 220+45 45 25 31 73marianne@fysik.dtu.dk