Staff at CAMD

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Douglas Baquião Douglas BaquiãoBld. 307, room 221douglasbaquiao@yahoo.com.br
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 307, room 221mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPhD studentBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Nicki Frank Hinsche Nicki Frank HinscheHC Ørsted PostdocBld. 307, room 208nickih@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 307, room 215+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Korina Kuhar Korina KuharPhD studentBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93kokuha@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Mahler Larsen Peter Mahler LarsenPhD studentBld. 307, room 212pmla@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Madsen Jacob MadsenPhD studentBld. 307, room 212+45 45 25 32 23jamad@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer EngineerBld. 307, room 218+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenHead of Computer Services, PhDBld. 307, room 231+45 45 25 31 87Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 219+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBld. 307, room 208+45 45 25 31 84mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentBld. 307, room 213achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentBld. 309, room 221+45 45 25 31 85egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 307, room 228+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Per Simmendefeldt Schmidt Per Simmendefeldt SchmidtPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85psisc@fysik.dtu.dk
Suranjan Shil Suranjan ShilPostdocBld. 307, room 210+45 45 25 31 29sshil@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangePostdocBld. 307, room 216+45 45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 307, room 222+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPhD studentBld. 307, room 221+45 45 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Ærsøe Marianne ÆrsøeAdministrative Officer, HR & PhDBld. 307, room 220+45 45 25 31 73marianne@fysik.dtu.dk