People at FLUIDS

Title Name Ph. Building and room E-mail
ProfessorHenrik Bruus Henrik Bruus+45 45 25 33 07Bld. 309, room 102bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
PostdocAlexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesneBld. 309, room 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
PhD studentEster van Eekelen Ester van EekelenBld. 309, room 121e.c.m.v.eekelen@student.tue.nl
Project Coordinator, PPFE & FLUIDSPernille  Winther Pernille Winther+45 93 51 16 89Bld. 309, room 238pwin@fysik.dtu.dk
ProfessorTomas Bohr Tomas Bohr+45 45 25 33 10Bld. 309, room 106Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Associate ProfessorAnders Peter Andersen Anders Peter Andersen+45 45 25 33 12Bld. 309, room 120aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Associate ProfessorKaare Hartvig Jensen Kaare Hartvig Jensen+45 45 25 27 49Bld. 309, room 124khjensen@fysik.dtu.dk
PhD studentJulia Dölger Julia Dölger+45 45 25 27 71Bld. 309, room 121juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
PhD studentJacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachBld. 309, room jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Emeritus professorErik Mosekilde Erik Mosekilde+45 45 25 31 04Bld. 309, room 121erik.mosekilde@fysik.dtu.dk
Emeritus lektorKnud Aage Mørch Knud Aage Mørch+45 45 25 32 45Bld. 309, room 132k.a.morch@fysik.dtu.dk
PostdocKeunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkBld. 309, room 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
PostdocWei Qiu Wei QiuBld. 309, room 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
PhD studentNils Refstrup Skov Nils Refstrup SkovBld. 309, room 117nilsre@fysik.dtu.dk
PostdocJolet de Ruiter Jolet de RuiterBld. 309, room 116jolru@fysik.dtu.dk