People

The Complex Motion in Fluids Group is part of the Biophysics and Fluids Section at the Department of Physics at the Technical University of Denmark. Our offices and laboratories are located at Fysikvej, building 309, DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby. Please use the DTU website for maps and directions.

Group members:

Name Title Email and Phone Room
Anders Andersen Anders Andersen

  Curriculum Vitae
Associate Professor aanders@fysik.dtu.dk

+45 4525 3312

120

Thomas Bohr Tomas Bohr

  Curriculum Vitae

 

Professor tbohr@fysik.dtu.dk

+45 4525 3310

108

Alexis Duchesne Alexis Duchesne Postdoc alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk 114
/english/-/media/Institutter/Fysik/Research/FLUIDS/FLUID/english/members/morch.ashx?h=150&w=150 Knud Aage Mørch Emeritus K.A.Morch@fysik.dtu.dk

+45 4525 3117

132

Mads Rode Mads Rode Ph.D. Student madsrod@fysik.dtu.dk

+45 4525 2771
121


Former members:

Name Title Email and Phone
 Julia DölgerJulia Dölger  Former  Ph.D. Student and postdoc
 juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
 Kaare Hartvig Jensen

Former postdoc

Presently Associate Professor at DTU Physics

khar@fysik.dtu.dk

+45 4525 2749
 Hanna Rademaker

Former Ph.D. Student

Presently employed at McGraw-Hill Education (Denmark) ApS                      

hanra@fysik.dtu.dk
 Anders Christian Riis-Jensen

Former M.Sc. Student

Presently Ph.D. Student at DTU Physics

achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Rode Mads Rode

Former M.Sc. Student

Presently Ph.D. Student at DTU Physics

madsrod@fysik.dtu.dk

 Teis Schnipper

Former Ph.D. student

Presently employed at Svend Ole Hansen ApS

teis@schnips.dk
 Laust Tophøj

Former Ph.D. student

Presently teacher at Næstved Gymnasium and HF

laust.tophoj@gmail.com
Navish Wadhwa Navish Wadhwa

Former Ph.D. student

Presently Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology at Harvard University

navish_wadhwa@fas.harvard.edu

For contact to the Complex Motion in Fluids Group:

Pernille Winther (secretary)
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
Fysikvej, Bldg. 309, room 238
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Direct telephone number: +45 93511689

Email: pwin@fysik.dtu.dk