Administrativt og teknisk personale

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Poul Erik Andersen Poul Erik AndersenIngeniørassistentBygn. 309, rum 02245 25 33 03poul.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier Balle Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonlig AssistentBygn. 311, rum 00293 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProjektkoordinatorBygn. 312, rum 18145 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirsten Bruus Kirsten BruusProjektkoordinatorBygn. 311, rum 20593 51 07 74knbruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBygn. 307, rum 06645 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez Espinoza Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez EspinozaQuality Assurance ManagerBygn. 309, rum 25752 63 98 41heies@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Garde Jakob GardeSoftwareprogrammørBygn. 307, rum 247jaga@fysik.dtu.dk
Helle Grunnet Helle GrunnetPA & ProjektkoordinatorBygn. 307, rum 24831 96 49 70hlgj@fysik.dtu.dk
Carsten Gundlach Carsten GundlachSenior Forskningsingeniør, SpecialkonsulentBygn. 307, rum 26222 38 42 41cagu@fysik.dtu.dk
Erik Hansen Erik HansenIngeniørassistentBygn. 309, rum 02245 25 33 00Erik.hansen@fysik.dtu.dk
Peder Heise Peder HeiseIngeniørassistentBygn. 309, rum 02245 25 33 01peder.heise@fysik.dtu.dk
Lars Hjortshøj Lars HjortshøjKommunikationsmedarbejderBygn. 307, rum 20693 51 11 84larsh@fysik.dtu.dk
Lasse Folsted Jensen Lasse Folsted JensenFinmekaniker elevBygn. 309, rum 026lassefj@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Jensen Thomas JensenSpecialkonsulentBygn. 309, rum 23724 89 81 00thoje@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jessen Martin JessenEDB MedarbejderBygn. 309, rum 26046 77 45 33maje@fysik.dtu.dk
Helle Ingleby Jørgensen Helle Ingleby JørgensenPA/InstitutsekretærBygn. 311, rum 20245 25 31 40hinj@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Kehres Jan KehresForskningsingeniørBygn. 307, rum 23245 25 31 63jake@fysik.dtu.dk
Tine Hougaard Klitmøller Tine Hougaard KlitmøllerChefkonsulent, AdministrationBygn. 309, rum 21045 25 33 40klitmoeller@fysik.dtu.dk
Erik Bergbäck Knudsen Erik Bergbäck KnudsenForskningsingeniørBygn. 307, rum 24721 32 66 55erkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Carsten Knudsen Carsten KnudsenChefkonsulent for uddannelseBygn. 307, rum 02045 25 31 05Carsten.Knudsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Peter Knudsen Brian Peter KnudsenScientific Floor ManagerBygn. 307, rum 06445 25 31 92bpkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Johnny Larsen Johnny LarsenServicemedarbejderBygn. 307, rum 20693 51 14 36johla@fysik.dtu.dk
Pernille Broen Larsen Pernille Broen LarsenStudiekoordinatorBygn. 307, rum 21493 51 10 34pbla@fysik.dtu.dk
Axel Wright Larsen Axel Wright LarsenForskningsingeniørBygn. 309, rum 23793 51 11 70axla@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacqueline McAnulty Jacqueline McAnultyLaborantBygn. 307, rum 05245 25 31 27jamc@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenEdb-medarbejderBygn. 307, rum 229b45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Claus Møllsøe Claus MøllsøeForskningsingeniørBygn. 309, rum 240clausms@fysik.dtu.dk
Henning Bo Nicolajsen Henning Bo NicolajsenAdministrationschefBygn. 311, rum 20445 25 31 16henning@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenInstitutdirektør, professorBygn. 311, rum 20345 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Kenneth Nielsen Kenneth NielsenScientific Floor ManagerBygn. 312, rum 09545 25 31 56knielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenHPC chefkonsulent, PhDBygn. 307, rum 23145 25 31 87Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Robert Nimb Søren Robert NimbVærkstedslederBygn. 309, rum 02646 77 45 05snim@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Olsen Ulrik Lund OlsenSenior ForskningsingeniørBygn. 307, rum 25224 65 51 69ullu@fysik.dtu.dk
Helge Kildahl Rasmussen Helge Kildahl RasmussenIngeniørassistentBygn. 307, rum 24545 25 32 13Helge.Rasmussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Hagsted Rasmussen Kristian Hagsted RasmussenProcess Research EngineerBygn. 309, rum 21825 14 39 47khara@fysik.dtu.dk
Finn Benthin Saxild Finn Benthin SaxildForskningsteknikerBygn. 309, rum 02246 77 47 57fsax@fysik.dtu.dk
Dan Shacham Dan ShachamIngeniørassistentBygn. 309, rum 02245 25 33 01shacham@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Karlskov Skyggebjerg Louise Karlskov SkyggebjergHistorikerBygn. 309, rum 22645 25 32 80Louise.Skyggebjerg@fysik.dtu.dk
Hanne Sørensen Hanne SørensenProjektkoordinator, NEXMAPBygn. 307, rum 24845 25 27 46hannes@fysik.dtu.dk
Annette Buhl Sørensen Annette Buhl SørensenAkademisk medarbejderBygn. 309, rum 22245 25 32 78abuh@fysik.dtu.dk
Arianna Taormina Arianna TaorminaProjektmedarbejderBygn. 309, rum 25493 51 13 12arita@fysik.dtu.dk
Aleksander Tchernavskij Aleksander TchernavskijElektronikingeniørBygn. 309, rum 219a.tchernavskij@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Lynnerup Trinhammer Ole Lynnerup TrinhammerLeder af Nanoteket (undervisningslaboratorium)Bygn. 307, rum 01445 25 32 12ole.trinhammer@fysik.dtu.dk
Liam Whitelegg Liam WhiteleggLead instrument engineerBygn. 307, rum 251liamw@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Kjær Willendrup Peter Kjær WillendrupSenior Forskningsingeniør, SpecialkonsulentBygn. 307, rum 24721 25 46 12pkwi@fysik.dtu.dk
Pernille  Winther Pernille WintherProjektkoordinator, PPFE & FLUIDSBygn. 309, rum 23893 51 16 89pwin@fysik.dtu.dk
Laila Zwisler Laila ZwislerChefkonsulent, TeknologihistorieBygn. 309, rum 22445 25 32 79lazw@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Ærsøe Marianne ÆrsøeKontorfuldmægtigBygn. 307, rum 22045 25 31 73marianne@fysik.dtu.dk
http://www.fysik.dtu.dk/om-dtu-fysik/medarbejdere/administrativt_og_-teknisk_personale
15 NOVEMBER 2018