Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Sonja Rosenlund Ahl Sonja Rosenlund AhlPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 249sroh@fysik.dtu.dk
Sepehr Ahmadi Sepehr AhmadiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66Sepehr.Ahmadi@fysik.dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05445 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jan Bilek Jan BilekPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 215jbilek@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Bodin Anders BodinPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 08345 25 32 21abodin@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Boll Mads BollPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37boll@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 25171 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jesper Bækbo Martin Jesper BækboPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 06245 25 31 13majeba@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Ann-Louise Nygård Christoffersen Ann-Louise Nygård ChristoffersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 08345 25 31 91anychr@fysik.dtu.dk
Julia Dölger Julia DölgerPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 12145 25 27 71juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
Ellen Fogh Ellen FoghPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 259elfogh@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 213mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Sten Haastrup Sten HaastrupPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22645 25 32 93sthaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Frederik Beyer Kjær Hansen Frederik Beyer Kjær HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 241fbeyer@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 044tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Kim Degn Jensen Kim Degn JensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05245 25 31 27kimdj@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Jensen Rasmus JensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 202rasjen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Tobias Karlsen Jonas Tobias KarlsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 118jonkar@fysik.dtu.dk
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 202arnek@fysik.dtu.dk
Korina Kuhar Korina KuharPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22645 25 32 93kokuha@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Kure Mathias KurePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 25945 25 31 44matku@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Mahler Larsen Peter Mahler LarsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 212pmla@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Laursen Mads LaursenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 241mgla@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Wennemoes Hvitfeld Ley Mikkel Wennemoes Hvitfeld LeyPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 11840 32 14 83mley@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Maagaard Thomas MaagaardPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 042thomaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Madsen Jacob MadsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 21245 25 32 23jamad@fysik.dtu.dk
Michael Løiten Magnussen Michael Løiten MagnussenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 24230 56 97 83mmag@fysik.dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 205dinon@fysik.dtu.dk
Sine Ellemann Olesen Sine Ellemann OlesenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 18745 25 31 91sieo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Miki Busk Olsen Jeppe Miki Busk OlsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242jmbols@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Maag Pedersen Mikkel Maag PedersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 202mmaag@fysik.dtu.dk
Aslak Sindbjerg Poulsen Aslak Sindbjerg PoulsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 248aslakp@fysik.dtu.dk
Claudie Roy Claudie RoyPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05645 25 32 75claroy@fysik.dtu.dk
Per Simmendefeldt Schmidt Per Simmendefeldt SchmidtPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85psisc@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bertelsen Scott Søren Bertelsen ScottPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 095scott@fysik.dtu.dk
Béla Sebök Béla SebökPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 19145 25 32 21beseb@fysik.dtu.dk
Nils Refstrup Skov Nils Refstrup SkovPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 117nilsre@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Stark Alexander StarkPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66astark@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Simon Thrysøe Alexander Simon ThrysøePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 25393 51 11 95alec@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniel Bøndergaard Trimarco Daniel Bøndergaard TrimarcoPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 09545 25 31 39Daniel.Trimarco@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Vester Peter VesterPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 241peve@fysik.dtu.dk
Anna Winiwarter Anna WiniwarterPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 054annawi@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Thor Wismann Sebastian Thor WismannPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083sethwi@fysik.dtu.dk
George Yakovlev George YakovlevPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66geoya@fysik.dtu.dk
Diana Bregenholt Zederkof Diana Bregenholt ZederkofPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 241diana.bz@fysik.dtu.dk