FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Christian Olaf BachmannPostdocDTU Fysikcobach@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocDTU Fysikvbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Joshua David ClementPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysik45 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Arentoft JacobsenHjælpelærerDTU Fysikmaaja@dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorDTU Fysik45 25 63 35Antti-Pekka.Jauho@dtu.dk
Martin JessenEDB MedarbejderDTU Fysik46 77 45 33maje@fysik.dtu.dk
Doniyor JumanazarovPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikdoniyor.jumanazarov@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Gram KalhaugePh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysik45 25 57 31kgka@dtu.dk
Høgni Carlsson KambanPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikhck@mp.aau.dk
Wonjung KimProfessorDTU Fysikwonkim@fysik.dtu.dk