FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Kenneth NielsenScientific Floor ManagerDTU Fysik45 25 31 56knielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Ole Holm NielsenHPC chefkonsulent, PhDDTU Fysik45 25 31 87Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Robert NimbVærkstedslederDTU Fysik46 77 45 05snim@fysik.dtu.dk
Jeppe Miki Busk OlsenPostdocDTU Fysikjmbols@fysik.dtu.dk
Nick Rübner PapiorPostdocDTU Fysiknicpa@dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth PetersenSeniorforskerDTU Fysik45 25 63 24dhpe@dtu.dk
Wei QiuPostdocDTU Fysikweiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper RasmussenForskerDTU Fysik24 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob SchiøtzProfessorDTU Fysik45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bertelsen ScottPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikscott@fysik.dtu.dk