Ph.d.-studerende

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 221marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15845 25 32 61jearn@fysik.dtu.dk
Artyom Assadillayev Artyom AssadillayevPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 256artas@dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 16245 25 32 64maxbe@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15845 25 32 56chrber@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345C, rum 208jolub@dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 05445 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 206fafb@dtu.dk
Ida Marie Ingmer Boye Ida Marie Ingmer BoyePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083imibo@dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 24171 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Xin Chen Xin ChenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 253xinch@dtu.dk
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15845 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Miriam Galbiati Miriam GalbiatiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 254mirgal@dtu.dk
Joseph Gauthier Joseph GauthierPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 001joegau@fysik.dtu.dk
Aske Nørskov Gejl Aske Nørskov GejlPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 2534525742asgej@dtu.dk
Søren Kjer Hansen Søren Kjer HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 242skjhan@dtu.dk
Johannes Novak Hansen Johannes Novak HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 191jonoh@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens-Peter Baernholdt Haraldsted Jens-Peter Baernholdt HaraldstedPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 044jebae@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Hastrup Jacob HastrupPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 155jhast@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 056tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Kasper Huss-Hansen Mathias Kasper Huss-HansenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 218mathias.huss-hansen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dennis Høj Dennis HøjPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15145 25 32 66denho@fysik.dtu.dk
Helene Hagemann Jakobsen Helene Hagemann JakobsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083heljak@dtu.dk
Line Jelver Line JelverPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 22145 25 31 85linjelv@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Doniyor Jumanazarov Doniyor JumanazarovPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 251doniyor.jumanazarov@fysik.dtu.dk
Mathias Rønnow Jørgensen Mathias Rønnow JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15145 25 32 62matrj@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Helboe Jørgensen Jonas Helboe JørgensenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 118jonashj@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Gram Kalhauge Kristoffer Gram KalhaugePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345B, rum 25045 25 57 31kgka@dtu.dk
Arne Kordts Arne KordtsPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15545 25 32 66arnek@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Krabbe Alexander KrabbePh.d.-studerendeBygn. 312, rum 095alexkbb@fysik.dtu.dk
Mustafacan Kutsal Mustafacan KutsalPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 241mkutsal@fysik.dtu.dk
Nikolaj Ørbæk Langemark Nikolaj Ørbæk LangemarkPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 221nola@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Vilsbøll Larsen Mikkel Vilsbøll LarsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 155MIVILA@fysik.dtu.dk
Philipp Lenzen Philipp LenzenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 222lenzen@fysik.dtu.dk
Yanxin Liu Yanxin LiuPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 062yanxliu@dtu.dk
Birgitte Madsen Birgitte MadsenPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 253birma@fysik.dtu.dk
Angelo Manetta Angelo ManettaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15150 15 79 50angma@fysik.dtu.dk
Hossein Mani Hossein ManiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 64HOSMA@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Johannes Handberg Juul Martiny Johannes Handberg Juul MartinyPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 345C, rum 21045 25 63 12johmar@dtu.dk
Choongman Moon Choongman MoonPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 048chomo@fysik.dtu.dk
Hadeel Moustafa Hadeel MoustafaPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 206hadeelm@dtu.dk
Raheesty Devi Nem Raheesty Devi NemPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 309, rum 253nishta@fysik.dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPh.d.-studerendeBygn. 307, rum 15145 25 32 64dinon@fysik.dtu.dk