Postdocs

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBygn. 307, rum 25991 85 67 40rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15145 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBygn. 307, rum 009vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 009angc@dtu.dk
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25945 25 33 37rerdo@dtu.dk
Lene Gammelgaard Lene GammelgaardPostdocBygn. 309, rum 24545 25 66 26lenga@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 23745 25 63 40fega@dtu.dk
Hector Prats Garcia Hector Prats GarciaPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001hprga@dtu.dk
Rakshyakar Giri Rakshyakar GiriPostdocBygn. 307, rum 151ragiri@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBygn. 309, rum 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitish Govindarajan Nitish GovindarajanPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001nitgo@dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25545 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25345 25 33 37imhag@fysik.dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffSeniorrådgiverBygn. 307, rum 25829 80 41 55ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Urko Petralanda Holguin Urko Petralanda HolguinPostdocBygn. 309, rum 213upeho@dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdocBygn. 307, rum 255sizumi@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBygn. 307, rum 162nitjai@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Høy Jensen Rasmus Høy JensenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 151rasjen@fysik.dtu.dk
Sami Juhani Kaappa Sami Juhani KaappaPostdocBygn. 309, rum 213sjuka@dtu.dk
Georg Kastlunger Georg KastlungerPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001geokast@dtu.dk
Deepak Khurana Deepak KhuranaPostdocBygn. 307, rum 151deekh@dtu.dk
Susanne Leitherer Susanne LeithererPostdocBygn. 309, rum 22345 25 63 10slei@dtu.dk
Dongzhe Li Dongzhe LiPostdocBygn. 309, rum 238donli@dtu.dk
Dino Solar Nikolic Dino Solar NikolicPostdocBygn. 307, rum 14845 25 32 64dinon@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoForskerBygn. 307, rum 159iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenSeniorforskerBygn. 309, rum 14824 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Isaac Alcón Rovira Isaac Alcón RoviraPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 207isrov@dtu.dk
Abhay Shivayogimath Abhay ShivayogimathPostdocBygn. 309, rum 24545 25 66 28abshi@dtu.dk
Joachim Dahl Thomsen Joachim Dahl ThomsenPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25645 25 66 25jdth@dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 56jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Patrick Rebsdorf Whelan Patrick Rebsdorf WhelanPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25545 25 66 28patwhe@dtu.dk