FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaborantDTU Fysik45 25 58 48saank@dtu.dk
Sif Fink Arnbjerg-NielsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fysiks153252@student.dtu.dk
Freja Fink Arnbjerg-NielsenStudentermedhjælperDTU Fysikffiar@dtu.dk
Artyom AssadillayevPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikartas@dtu.dk
Aleksander Bach LorentzenPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikabalo@dtu.dk
Christian Olaf BachmannPostdocDTU Fysikcobach@fysik.dtu.dk
Hansol BaePostdocDTU Fysikhansolb@dtu.dk
Sina Baier-StegmaierForskningsingeniørDTU Fysiksbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier BalleProjektkoordinator, PPFEDTU Fysik93 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Subhashish BarikPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysiksubba@dtu.dk