Faculty Plus

Employees in Faculty Plus are core researchers with a long-term association with the Department. Faculty Plus includes professors, associate professors, assistant professors and senior researchers and researchers. These persons are affiliated to the six research sections (hyperlink) where they carry out their exciting research projects. Faculty Plus furthermore contributes to ensuring excellent teaching and challenging student projects within the prioritized research areas of the Department.
Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+45 45 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 307, room 254+45 45 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 156+45 45 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+45 45 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+45 45 25 63 55tibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+45 45 25 63 28mabr@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 152+45 93 51 04 60jobb@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+45 45 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223E+45 21 36 27 98pbog@dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+45 45 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 257+45 45 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+45 45 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 212+45 45 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+45 45 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Cathrine Frandsen Cathrine FrandsenProfessorBld. 307, room 219+45 45 25 31 67fraca@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 262+45 93 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Haldrup Kristoffer HaldrupSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 220+45 22 98 37 20hald@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Horch Sebastian HorchAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 038+45 45 25 32 32horch@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 148+45 45 25 33 43Alexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorBld. 345C, room 201E+45 45 25 63 35Antti-Pekka.Jauho@dtu.dk
Kaare Hartvig Jensen Kaare Hartvig JensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 116+45 45 25 27 49khjensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristen Kaasbjerg Kristen KaasbjergSenior ResearcherBld. 345C, room 212+45 45 25 56 80kkaa@dtu.dk
Innokenty Kantor Innokenty KantorSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 238+45 93 51 17 11inkan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Kibsgaard Jakob KibsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 312, room 183+45 45 25 32 90jkib@fysik.dtu.dk
Matti Knaapila Matti KnaapilaProfessorBld. 307, room 213+45 93 51 13 40Matti.Knaapila@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bang Korsholm Søren Bang KorsholmSenior ResearcherBld. 309, room 258+45 20 64 55 61sbko@fysik.dtu.dk
Volker Naulin Volker NaulinProfessorBld. 309, room 250+45 25 37 45 38vona@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 260+45 61 77 45 38jsne@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Henry Nielsen Anders Henry NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 262+45 46 77 45 36ahnie@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 311, room 203+45 45 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Meedom Nielsen Martin Meedom NielsenProfessorBld. 307, room 228+45 45 25 32 26mmee@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefan Kragh Nielsen Stefan Kragh NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 246+45 46 77 45 34skni@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Kehlet Nørskov Jens Kehlet NørskovProfessorBld. 311, room 001+45 45 25 38 18jkno@dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSenior ResearcherBld. 345B, room 249+45 45 25 63 24dhpe@dtu.dk
Henning Friis Poulsen Henning Friis PoulsenProfessorBld. 307, room 246+45 45 25 31 19hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Juul Rasmussen Jens Juul RasmussenProfessorBld. 309, room 259+45 25 38 45 37jjra@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Raza Søren RazaAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 246+45 26 99 99 14sraz@dtu.dk
Mirko Salewski Mirko SalewskiAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 256+45 23 66 84 44msal@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Schmidt Søren SchmidtSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 214+45 45 25 32 18ssch@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Seger Brian SegerAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 142+45 45 25 31 74brse@fysik.dtu.dk
Hugh Simons Hugh SimonsAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 242husimo@fysik.dtu.dk
Susan Stipp Susan StippProfessorBld. 307, room 245stipp@fysik.dtu.dk
Henning Osholm Sørensen Henning Osholm SørensenSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 232+45 51 68 04 94osho@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Toft-Petersen Rasmus Toft-PetersenResearcherBld. 307, room 226+45 45 25 32 93rasp@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Christian Kjærgaard Vesborg Peter Christian Kjærgaard VesborgProfessorBld. 307, room 060+45 45 25 32 76peter.vesborg@fysik.dtu.dk
Show 100