Postdocs

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBld. 307, room 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBld. 307, room 162+4545 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBld. 307, room 006angc@dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiPostdocBld. 307, room 158+4545 25 33 37rerdo@dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaResearcherBld. 307, room 144+4545 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Yannik Laurent Fontana Yannik Laurent FontanaPostdocBld. 307, room 151ylafo@dtu.dk
Lene Gammelgaard Lene GammelgaardPostdocBld. 345B, room 258+4545 25 66 26lenga@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocBld. 345C, room 209+4545 25 63 40fega@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 309, room 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBld. 307, room 162olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Iman  Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocBld. 307, room 151+4545 25 33 37imhag@fysik.dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBld. 307, room 001heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocBld. 307, room 155JOVDH@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffScientific AdvisorBld. 307, room 150+4545 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiGuest PostdocBld. 307, room 151+4545 25 32 62sizumi@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBld. 307, room 159nitjai@fysik.dtu.dk
Bjarke Sørensen Jessen Bjarke Sørensen JessenPostdocBld. 345B, room 258+4545 25 57 71bsoje@dtu.dk
Kristen Kaasbjerg Kristen KaasbjergSenior ResearcherBld. 345C, room 212+4545 25 56 80kkaa@dtu.dk
Georg Kastlunger Georg KastlungerPostdocBld. 307, room 001geokast@dtu.dk
Mohammad Koleini Mohammad KoleiniPostdocBld. 345C, room 208+4545 25 63 40mkol@dtu.dk
Henrik Høgh Kristoffersen Henrik Høgh KristoffersenPostdocBld. 307, room 006hhkri@dtu.dk
Susanne Leitherer Susanne LeithererPostdocBld. 345C, room 211+4545 25 63 10slei@dtu.dk
Kimin Park Kimin ParkPostdocBld. 307, room 155+4545 25 33 37kimpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBld. 309, room 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSenior ResearcherBld. 345B, room 249+4545 25 63 24dhpe@dtu.dk
Francesco Presel Francesco PreselPostdocBld. 312, room 083presel@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoResearcherBld. 307, room 162iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenResearcherBld. 309, room 255+4524 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Isaac Alcón Rovira Isaac Alcón RoviraPostdocBld. 345C, room 207isrov@dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBld. 307, room 218+4545 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Abhay Shivayogimath Abhay ShivayogimathPostdocBld. 345B, room 255+4545 25 66 28abshi@dtu.dk
Jianbo Sun Jianbo SunPostdocBld. 345B, room 254+4545 25 68 38jisun@dtu.dk
Joachim Dahl Thomsen Joachim Dahl ThomsenPostdocBld. 345B, room 256+4545 25 66 25jdth@dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdocBld. 309, room 210lucav@fysik.dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 56jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Patrick Rebsdorf Whelan Patrick Rebsdorf WhelanPostdocBld. 345B, room 255+4545 25 66 28patwhe@dtu.dk