Full Staff list

Below is a list of all employees at the Department of Physics, sorted in alphabetical order by last name. Use the left side menu to make a search within a specific group of employees. 


Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sajid Ali Sajid AliBld. 309, room 217sajal@dtu.dk
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 221marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Megha Anand Megha AnandPostdocBld. 307, room 010manand@fysik.dtu.dk
Poul Erik Andersen Poul Erik AndersenAssistant EngineerBld. 309, room 022+4545 25 33 03poul.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+4545 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 307, room 254+4545 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBld. 307, room 259+4591 85 67 40rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Sarah Wernblad Anker Sarah Wernblad AnkerLaboratory technicianBld. 345C, room 218+4545 25 58 48saank@dtu.dk
Jens Arnbak Jens ArnbakPhD studentBld. 307, room 259jearn@fysik.dtu.dk
Sif Fink Arnbjerg-Nielsen Sif Fink Arnbjerg-NielsenStudent workers153252@student.dtu.dk
Artyom Assadillayev Artyom AssadillayevPhD studentBld. 345B, room 256artas@dtu.dk
Galina Avdeeva Galina AvdeevaPhD studentBld. 309, room 242galinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg Bach Jacob Søberg BachPhD studentBld. 309, room 117jasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Olaf Bachmann Christian Olaf BachmannPostdocBld. 309, room 250cobach@fysik.dtu.dk
Hansol Bae Hansol BaePostdocBld. 309, room 119hansolb@dtu.dk
Hansol Bae Hansol Baehbae@dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierAC-TAPBld. 309, room 052sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier Balle Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonal AssistantBld. 311, room 002+4593 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBld. 307, room 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 156+4545 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Maxime Bergamin Maxime BergaminPhD studentBld. 307, room 151maxbe@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Berrig Christian BerrigPhD studentBld. 307, room 158+4545 25 32 56chrber@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPhD studentBld. 345C, room 208jolub@dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+4545 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPhD studentBld. 309, room 206fafb@dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBld. 307, room 155+4545 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
William Naundrup Bodé William Naundrup BodéPhD studentBld. 309, room 109winabo@dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+4545 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+4545 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+4545 25 63 55tibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+4545 25 63 28mabr@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 152+4593 51 04 60jobb@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefan Bruns Stefan BrunsResearcherBld. 307, room 241bruns@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+4545 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirsten Noelle Bruus Kirsten Noelle BruusProject ManagerBld. 311, room 205+4593 51 07 74knbruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 241+4571 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223E+4521 36 27 98pbog@dtu.dk
Celia Sullca Huaman Cailloux Celia Sullca Huaman CaillouxPhD studentBld. 307, room 144ceshuca@dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+4545 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBld. 307, room 006angc@dtu.dk
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 257+4545 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Mads Allerup Carlsen Mads Allerup CarlsenPhD studentmadsac@dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+4545 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Xin Chen Xin ChenPhD studentBld. 345B, room 253xinch@dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+4545 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk