Advisory Board

The advisory board at DTU Physics consists of:  

  • Berit Hinnemann, Technology Scouting Manager, Haldor Topsoe A/S
  • Kurt Stokbro, CEO, Synopsys Inc
  • Torsten Freltoft, Acousort AB and FRELTEC Aps
  • Kim Bertelsen, High school teacher at Allerød Gymnasium

The Advisory Board advises the Head of Department on the activities concerning education, research and innovation.

Berit Hinnemann is also member of the Board of Representatives at DTU