Faculty Plus

Employees in Faculty Plus are core researchers with a long-term association with the Department. Faculty Plus includes professors, associate professors, assistant professors and senior researchers and researchers. These persons are affiliated to the six research sections (hyperlink) where they carry out their exciting research projects. Faculty Plus furthermore contributes to ensuring excellent teaching and challenging student projects within the prioritized research areas of the Department.
Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Anders Peter Andersen Anders Peter AndersenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 120+4545 25 33 12aanders@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrik Lund Andersen Ulrik Lund AndersenProfessorBld. 307, room 152+4545 25 33 06ulrik.andersen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-Sørensen Kirstine Berg-SørensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 148+4545 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+4545 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+4545 25 63 55tibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+4545 25 63 28mabr@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 152+4593 51 04 60jobb@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+4545 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223E+4521 36 27 98pbog@dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+4545 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 257+4545 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+4545 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 212+4545 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+4545 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Cathrine Frandsen Cathrine FrandsenProfessorBld. 307, room 219+4545 25 31 67fraca@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 150+4593 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristoffer Haldrup Kristoffer HaldrupSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 220+4522 98 37 20hald@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Horch Sebastian HorchAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 038+4545 25 32 32horch@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexander Huck Alexander HuckAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 148+4545 25 33 43Alexander.Huck@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 309, room 207+4545 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorBld. 345C, room 201E+4545 25 63 35Antti-Pekka.Jauho@dtu.dk
Kaare Hartvig Jensen Kaare Hartvig JensenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 124+4545 25 27 49khjensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristen Kaasbjerg Kristen KaasbjergSenior ResearcherBld. 345C, room 212+4545 25 56 80kkaa@dtu.dk
Innokenty Kantor Innokenty KantorSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 238+4593 51 17 11inkan@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Kibsgaard Jakob KibsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 312, room 183+4545 25 32 90jkib@fysik.dtu.dk
Matti Knaapila Matti KnaapilaProfessorBld. 307, room 213+4593 51 13 40Matti.Knaapila@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bang Korsholm Søren Bang KorsholmSenior ResearcherBld. 309, room 258+4520 64 55 61sbko@fysik.dtu.dk
Volker Naulin Volker NaulinProfessorBld. 309, room 250+4525 37 45 38vona@fysik.dtu.dk
Jonas Schou Neergaard-Nielsen Jonas Schou Neergaard-NielsenSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 146+4561 77 45 38jsne@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Henry Nielsen Anders Henry NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 262+4546 77 45 36ahnie@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 311, room 203+4545 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Meedom Nielsen Martin Meedom NielsenProfessorBld. 307, room 228+4545 25 32 26mmee@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefan Kragh Nielsen Stefan Kragh NielsenSenior ScientistBld. 309, room 246+4546 77 45 34skni@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Kehlet Nørskov Jens Kehlet NørskovProfessorBld. 311, room 001+4545 25 38 18jkno@dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 215+4545 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSenior ResearcherBld. 345B, room 249+4545 25 63 24dhpe@dtu.dk
Henning Friis Poulsen Henning Friis PoulsenProfessorBld. 307, room 246+4545 25 31 19hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Juul Rasmussen Jens Juul RasmussenProfessorBld. 309, room 259+4525 38 45 37jjra@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Raza Søren RazaAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 246+4526 99 99 14sraz@dtu.dk
Mirko Salewski Mirko SalewskiAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 256+4523 66 84 44msal@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 309, room 205+4545 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Schmidt Søren SchmidtSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 214+4545 25 32 18ssch@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Seger Brian SegerAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 050+4545 25 31 74brse@fysik.dtu.dk
Hugh Simons Hugh SimonsAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 242husimo@fysik.dtu.dk
Susan Stipp Susan StippProfessorBld. 307, room 245stipp@fysik.dtu.dk
Henning Osholm Sørensen Henning Osholm SørensenSenior ResearcherBld. 307, room 232+4551 68 04 94osho@fysik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 309, room 202+4545 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Rasmus Toft-Petersen Rasmus Toft-PetersenResearcherBld. 307, room 226+4545 25 32 93rasp@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Christian Kjærgaard Vesborg Peter Christian Kjærgaard VesborgProfessorBld. 307, room 060+4545 25 32 76peter.vesborg@fysik.dtu.dk
Show 100