Full Staff list

Below is a list of all employees at the Department of Physics, sorted in alphabetical order by last name. Use the left side menu to make a search within a specific group of employees. 


Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
William Naundrup Bodé William Naundrup Bodéwinabo@dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+4545 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tomas Bohr Tomas BohrProfessorBld. 309, room 106+4545 25 33 10Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorBld. 345C, room 223F+4545 25 63 55tibo@dtu.dk
Ida Marie Ingmer Boye Ida Marie Ingmer BoyePhD studentBld. 312, room 083imibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorBld. 345C, room 201F+4545 25 63 28mabr@dtu.dk
Jonatan Bohr Brask Jonatan Bohr BraskAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 152+4593 51 04 60jobb@fysik.dtu.dk
Casper Rubæk Breum Casper Rubæk BreumPhD studentBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 62CRBR@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefan Bruns Stefan BrunsResearcherBld. 307, room 241bruns@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Bruus Henrik BruusProfessorBld. 309, room 102+4545 25 33 07bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirsten Noelle Bruus Kirsten Noelle BruusProjectcoordinatorBld. 311, room 205+4593 51 07 74knbruus@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Matteo Busi Matteo BusiPhD studentBld. 307, room 241+4571 70 60 90mbusi@fysik.dtu.dk
Lukas-Georg Böttger Lukas-Georg BöttgerPhD studentBld. 309, room 242boettger@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorBld. 345C, room 223E+4521 36 27 98pbog@dtu.dk
Celia Sullca Huaman Cailloux Celia Sullca Huaman CaillouxPhD studentBld. 307, room 144ceshuca@dtu.dk
Luca Camilli Luca CamilliAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 252+4545 25 57 88lcam@dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBld. 307, room 006angc@dtu.dk
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorBld. 345B, room 257+4545 25 68 88jcar@dtu.dk
Eli Carlin-coleman Eli Carlin-colemanResearch Assistants186354@student.dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+4545 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Xin Chen Xin ChenPhD studentBld. 345B, room 253xinch@dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBld. 307, room 159+4545 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+4545 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Niels Bech Christensen Niels Bech ChristensenSenior ScientistBld. 307, room 212+4545 25 32 06nbch@fysik.dtu.dk
Fabio Cismondi Fabio CismondiPostdocBld. 309, room 250Fabio.Cismondi@euro-fusion.org
Ezra Lee Clark Ezra Lee ClarkPostdocBld. 307, room 048ezracl@fysik.dtu.dk
Joshua David Clement Joshua David ClementPhD studentBld. 307, room 158+4545 25 32 56jodac@fysik.dtu.dk
Lone Jensen Coe Lone Jensen CoeAdministrative AssistantBld. 311, room 002+4593 51 09 28ljcoe@dtu.dk
Viktor Colic Viktor ColicPostdocBld. 307, room 058colic@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+4545 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiPostdocBld. 307, room 158+4545 25 33 37rerdo@dtu.dk
Adrian Holm Dubré Adrian Holm Dubréahodu@dtu.dk
Amel Durakovic Amel DurakovicPostdocBld. 309, room 260ameld@fysik.dtu.dk
Frederik Laust Durhuus Frederik Laust Durhuusfladu@dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaResearcherBld. 307, room 144+4545 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Ahmed Elnabawy Ahmed ElnabawyPostdocBld. 307, room 001ahmedel@dtu.dk
Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez Espinoza Heidi Estibaliz Gutierrez EspinozaQuality Assurance ManagerBld. 309, room 257+4552 63 98 41heies@fysik.dtu.dk
Yannik Laurent Fontana Yannik Laurent FontanaPostdocBld. 307, room 151ylafo@dtu.dk
Cathrine Frandsen Cathrine FrandsenProfessorBld. 307, room 219+4545 25 31 67fraca@fysik.dtu.dk
Miriam Galbiati Miriam GalbiatiPhD studentBld. 345B, room 254mirgal@dtu.dk
Lene Gammelgaard Lene GammelgaardPostdocBld. 345B, room 258+4545 25 66 26lenga@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocBld. 345C, room 209+4545 25 63 40fega@dtu.dk
Jakob Garde Jakob GardeSoftware developerBld. 307, room 231jaga@fysik.dtu.dk
Tobias Gehring Tobias GehringAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 150+4593 51 16 49tobias.gehring@fysik.dtu.dk
Aske Nørskov Gejl Aske Nørskov GejlPhD studentBld. 345B, room 253+454525742asgej@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 309, room 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Lasse Glente Lasse Glentelasgl@dtu.dk