Staff

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Sajid Ali Sajid AliPostdocsajal@dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPhD studentfafb@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessor+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Pietro Francesco Fontana Pietro Francesco Fontanapiefra@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocmogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Urko Petralanda Holguin Urko Petralanda Holguinupeho@dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessor+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Sami Juhani Kaappa Sami Juhani KaappaPostdocsjuka@dtu.dk
Niloofar Saeedzadeh Khaanghah Niloofar Saeedzadeh KhaanghahPostdocniloof@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Rørbæk Knøsgaard Nikolaj Rørbæk KnøsgaardPhD studentnirkn@dtu.dk
Mads Kruse Mads Krusemadkru@dtu.dk
Matthew Helmi Leth Larsen Matthew Helmi Leth LarsenPhD studentmhlla@dtu.dk
Peter Mahler Larsen Peter Mahler LarsenResearcherpeter.mahler.larsen@gmail.com
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD student+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer Engineer+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Hadeel Moustafa Hadeel MoustafaPhD studenthadeelm@dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhD+45 51 80 16 20Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate Professor+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Bettina Norling Raae Bettina Norling RaaeSection secretary / PhD secretary+45 93 51 09 24braa@dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentasbra@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentachrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentegarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessor+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Skovhus Thorbjørn SkovhusPhD student+45 45 25 31 85thosk@fysik.dtu.dk
Mark Kamper Svendsen Mark Kamper SvendsenPhD studentmarkas@dtu.dk