Staff

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Sajid Ali Sajid Alisajal@dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPhD studentfafb@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocmogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessor+4545 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD student+4545 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer Engineer+4545 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Hadeel Moustafa Hadeel MoustafaPhD studenthadeelm@dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhD+4551 80 16 20Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate Professor+4545 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Bettina Norling Raae Bettina Norling RaaeSection secretary / PhD secretary+4593 51 09 24braa@dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentasbra@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentachrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentegarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessor+4545 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Skovhus Thorbjørn SkovhusPhD student+4545 25 31 85thosk@fysik.dtu.dk
Alireza Taghizadeh Alireza TaghizadehPostdocata@nano.aau.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessor+4545 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPhD student+4545 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdoclucav@fysik.dtu.dk