Staff at CAMD

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sajid Ali Sajid AliPostdocBld. 309, room 217sajal@dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPhD studentBld. 309, room 206fafb@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessorBld. 311, room 003+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 309, room 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Sami Juhani Kaappa Sami Juhani KaappaPostdocBld. 309, room 220sjuka@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Rørbæk Knøsgaard Nikolaj Rørbæk KnøsgaardPhD studentBld. 309, room 223nirkn@dtu.dk
Matthew Helmi Leth Larsen Matthew Helmi Leth LarsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 206mhlla@dtu.dk
Peter Mahler Larsen Peter Mahler LarsenResearcherBld. 309, room 220peter.mahler.larsen@gmail.com
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD studentBld. 309, room 217+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer EngineerBld. 309, room 214+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Hadeel Moustafa Hadeel MoustafaPhD studentBld. 309, room 206hadeelm@dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhDBld. 309, room 216+45 51 80 16 20Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Bettina Norling Raae Bettina Norling RaaeSection secretary / PhD secretaryBld. 309, room 218+45 93 51 09 24braa@dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentBld. 309, room 210asbra@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentBld. 309, room 206achrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentBld. 309, room 212egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Skovhus Thorbjørn SkovhusPhD studentBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 31 85thosk@fysik.dtu.dk
Mark Kamper Svendsen Mark Kamper SvendsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 223markas@dtu.dk
Alireza Taghizadeh Alireza TaghizadehPostdocBld. 309, room 217ata@nano.aau.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
Daniele Torelli Daniele TorelliPhD studentBld. 309, room 223+45 45 25 31 85dtorel@fysik.dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdocBld. 309, room 210lucav@fysik.dtu.dk
xinjiang Zhang Zhang xinjiang Zhang ZhangPhD studentBld. 309, room 222xizhang@fysik.dk