Staff at CAMD

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Sajid Ali Sajid AliPostdocBld. 309, room 206sajal@dtu.dk
Stefano Americo Stefano AmericoPhD studentsteame@dtu.dk
Fabian Felix Bertoldo Fabian Felix BertoldoPhD studentBld. 309, room 206fafb@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessorBld. 311, room 003+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk
Frederik Laust Durhuus Frederik Laust DurhuusStudent workers163969@student.dtu.dk
Pietro Francesco Fontana Pietro Francesco FontanaResearch AssistantBld. 309, room 217piefra@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBld. 309, room 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Urko Petralanda Holguin Urko Petralanda HolguinBld. 309, room 213upeho@dtu.dk
Karsten Wedel Jacobsen Karsten Wedel JacobsenProfessorBld. 309, room 207+45 45 25 31 86kwj@fysik.dtu.dk
Sami Juhani Kaappa Sami Juhani KaappaPostdocBld. 309, room 213sjuka@dtu.dk
Jiban Kangsabanik Jiban KangsabanikBld. 309, room 217jibka@dtu.dk
Niloofar Saeedzadeh Khaanghah Niloofar Saeedzadeh KhaanghahPhD studentBld. 309, room 209niloof@dtu.dk
Nikolaj Rørbæk Knøsgaard Nikolaj Rørbæk KnøsgaardPhD studentBld. 309, room 206nirkn@dtu.dk
Mads Kruse Mads KruseBld. 309, room 209madkru@dtu.dk
Matthew Helmi Leth Larsen Matthew Helmi Leth LarsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 213mhlla@dtu.dk
Ask Hjorth Larsen Ask Hjorth LarsenPostdocBld. 309, room 209askhl@fysik.dtu.dk
Simone Manti Simone MantiPhD studentBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 31 29smanti@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Jørgen Mortensen Jens Jørgen MortensenComputer EngineerBld. 309, room 214+45 45 25 32 07jensj@fysik.dtu.dk
Hadeel Moustafa Hadeel MoustafaPhD studentBld. 309, room 206hadeelm@dtu.dk
Ole Holm Nielsen Ole Holm NielsenSenior HPC Officer, PhDBld. 309, room 216+45 51 80 16 20Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Olsen Thomas OlsenAssociate ProfessorBld. 309, room 215+45 45 25 31 80tolsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Bettina Norling Raae Bettina Norling RaaeSection secretary / PhD secretaryBld. 309, room 220+45 93 51 09 24braa@dtu.dk
Asbjørn Rasmussen Asbjørn RasmussenPhD studentBld. 309, room 210asbra@fysik.dtu.dk
Estefanía Garijo del Río Estefanía Garijo del RíoPhD studentBld. 309, room 212egarijo@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Schiøtz Jakob SchiøtzProfessorBld. 309, room 205+45 45 25 32 28schiotz@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorbjørn Skovhus Thorbjørn SkovhusPhD studentBld. 309, room 206+45 45 25 31 85thosk@fysik.dtu.dk
Mark Kamper Svendsen Mark Kamper SvendsenPhD studentBld. 309, room 209markas@dtu.dk
Amalie Helena Søndersted Amalie Helena Sønderstedamhso@dtu.dk
Alireza Taghizadeh Alireza TaghizadehPostdocBld. 309, room 206ata@nano.aau.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorBld. 309, room 202+45 45 25 31 88thygesen@fysik.dtu.dk