Faculty, Postdocs and PhD Students

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Megha Anand Megha AnandPostdocBld. 307, room 010manand@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier Balle Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonal AssistantBld. 311, room 002+45 93 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBld. 307, room 006angc@dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Ahmed Elnabawy Ahmed ElnabawyPostdocBld. 307, room 001ahmedel@dtu.dk
Joseph Gauthier Joseph GauthierPhD studentBld. 307, room 001joegau@fysik.dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBld. 307, room 012heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Ankit Jain Ankit JainPostdocBld. 307, room 001ajain@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Høgh Kristoffersen Henrik Høgh KristoffersenPostdocBld. 307, room 006hhkri@dtu.dk
Jens Kehlet Nørskov Jens Kehlet NørskovProfessorBld. 311, room 001+45 45 25 38 18jkno@dtu.dk
Zhenbin Wang Zhenbin WangPostdocBld. 307, room 006zwang@fysik.dtu.dk