Faculty, Postdocs and PhD Students

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Lone Jensen Coe Lone Jensen CoeAdministrative AssistantBld. 311, room 002+45 93 51 09 28ljcoe@dtu.dk
Karen Chan Karen ChanAssociate ProfessorBld. 311, room 004kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Kathrine Bjerregaard Nielsen Kathrine Bjerregaard NielsenCenter CoordinatorBld. 311, room 002+45 60 53 36 93kabnie@dtu.dk
Andreas Lynge Vishart Andreas Lynge VishartResearch AssistantBld. 307, room 001alyvi@dtu.dk
Sara Kelly Sara KellyPhD studentBld. 307, room 001skelly14@stanford.edu
Oliver Sørensen Siig Oliver Sørensen SiigPhD studentBld. 307, room 001olsosi@dtu.dk
Sudarshan Vijay Sudarshan VijayPhD studentBld. 307, room 001vijays@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Ludwig Thomas LudwigPhD studentBld. 307, room Ukendttkludwig@stanford.edu
Ahmed Elnabawy Ahmed ElnabawyPostdocBld. 307, room 001ahmedel@dtu.dk
Hao Li Hao LiPostdocBld. 307, room 009haoli@dtu.dk
Christina Susan Abraham Christina Susan AbrahamPostdocBld. 307, room 009csuab@dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBld. 307, room 009vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Hector Prats Garcia Hector Prats GarciaPostdocBld. 307, room 001hprga@dtu.dk
G.T. Kasun Kalhara Gunasooriya G.T. Kasun Kalhara GunasooriyaPostdocBld. 307, room 009kasgun@dtu.dk
Georg Kastlunger Georg KastlungerPostdocBld. 307, room 001geokast@dtu.dk
Zhenbin Wang Zhenbin WangPostdocBld. 307, room 009zwang@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitish Govindarajan Nitish GovindarajanPostdocBld. 307, room 001nitgo@dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBld. 307, room 001mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBld. 307, room 009angc@dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBld. 307, room 001heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Henrik Høgh Kristoffersen Henrik Høgh KristoffersenPostdocBld. 307, room 009hhkri@dtu.dk
Megha Anand Megha AnandPostdocBld. 307, room 009manand@fysik.dtu.dk
Jens Kehlet Nørskov Jens Kehlet NørskovProfessorBld. 311, room 001+45 45 25 38 18jkno@dtu.dk
Thomas Bligaard Thomas BligaardProfessorBld. 311, room 003+45 21 12 03 21tbli@dtu.dk