People at FLUIDS

Title Name Ph. Building and room E-mail
PhD studentSif Fink Arnbjerg-Nielsen Sif Fink Arnbjerg-NielsenBld. 309, room 119siff@dtu.dk
PostdocHansol Bae Hansol BaeBld. 309, room 119hansolb@dtu.dk
PostdocMatthew Dominic Biviano Matthew Dominic BivianoBld. 309, room 120mdobi@dtu.dk
StudentWilliam Naundrup Bodé William Naundrup BodéBld. 309, room 116s141209@student.dtu.dk
ProfessorTomas Bohr Tomas Bohr+45 45 25 33 10Bld. 309, room 106Tomas.Bohr@fysik.dtu.dk
ProfessorHenrik Bruus Henrik Bruus+45 45 25 33 07Bld. 309, room 102bruus@fysik.dtu.dk
PhD studentAnneline Hegelund Christensen Anneline Hegelund ChristensenBld. 309, room 110ahech@dtu.dk
Associate ProfessorKaare Hartvig Jensen Kaare Hartvig Jensen+45 45 25 27 49Bld. 309, room 116khjensen@fysik.dtu.dk
HjælpelærerSøren Kuhberg Søren Kuhbergsorku@dtu.dk
PhD studentFabian Lickert Fabian LickertBld. 309, room 117fabianl@dtu.dk