Contact PPFE


Plasma Physics and Fusion Energy
Department of Physics 
Building 309
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby 

Head of Section: Volker Naulin

CTS diagnostics ITER: Søren Bang Korsholm

CTS diagnostics AUG: Stefan Kragh Nielsen

Turbulence and Transport in Plasmas: Jens Juul Rasmussen

JET administration and scientific contact person: Mirko Salewski

MST1 and W7X scientific contact person: Stefan Kragh Nielsen

MST1 and JET administration contact person: Pernille Winther

Supercomputing: Anders Henry Nielsen