Contact PPFE

Plasma Physics and Fusion Energy
Department of Physics 
Building 309 (1st floor)
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby 

Head of Section: Stefan Kragh Nielsen

WPTE and AUG scientific contact person: Jesper Rasmussen

JET scientific contact person: Mirko Salewski

W7-X scientific contact person: Stefan Kragh Nielsen

ITER and DEMO contact person: Søren Bang Korsholm 

Supercomputing: Anders Henry Nielsen

EUROfusion administration contact person:  Pia Lone Elhauge

For directions on how to reach the campus, please consult the getting there website


Stefan Kragh Nielsen
DTU Physics
+45 46 77 45 34