FIND EN DTU'er

Hvem

Hvad

Hvor

Telefonbog

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Galina AvdeevaPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikgalinaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacob Søberg BachPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysikjasoba@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Olaf BachmannPostdocDTU Fysikcobach@fysik.dtu.dk
Hansol BaePostdocDTU Fysikhansolb@dtu.dk
Hansol BaePostdocDTU Fysikhbae@dtu.dk
Sina BaierAC-TAPDTU Fysiksbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Marianne Lüttchemeier BallePersonal AssistantDTU Fysik93 51 17 41mlballe@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocDTU Fysikbeltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Kirstine Berg-SørensenLektorDTU Fysik45 25 31 01Kirstine.Berg-Sorensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Maxime BergaminPh.d.-studerendeDTU Fysik45 25 32 64maxbe@fysik.dtu.dk