SurfCat Staff & Students

Name Title Building and room Ph. E-mail
Ib Chorkendorff Ib ChorkendorffProfessorBld. 312, room 179+45 45 25 31 70Ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Jane Hvolbæk Nielsen Jane Hvolbæk NielsenHead of Department, ProfessorBld. 311, room 203+45 45 25 32 22Jane@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Danvad Damsgaard Christian Danvad DamsgaardAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 116+45 45 25 64 87christian.damsgaard@cen.dtu.dk
Sebastian Horch Sebastian HorchAssociate ProfessorBld. 307, room 038+45 45 25 32 32horch@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Kibsgaard Jakob KibsgaardAssistant ProfessorBld. 312, room 183+45 45 25 32 90jkib@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Seger Brian SegerAssistant ProfessorBld. 307, room 064+45 45 25 31 74brse@fysik.dtu.dk
Peter Christian Kjærgaard Vesborg Peter Christian Kjærgaard VesborgAssociate professorBld. 307, room 060+45 45 25 32 76peter.vesborg@fysik.dtu.dk
Birgit Bohn Birgit BohnProject coordinatorBld. 312, room 181+45 45 25 31 53birbo@fysik.dtu.dk
Lars Hjortshøj Lars HjortshøjBld. 307, room 206+45 93 51 11 84larsh@fysik.dtu.dk
Debasish Chakraborty Debasish Chakraborty Scientific Business DeveloperBld. 307, room 066+45 45 25 31 98debc@fysik.dtu.dk
Robert Jensen Robert JensenScientic Floor ManagerBld. 312, room 095+45 61 77 89 45robert.jensen@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Peter Knudsen Brian Peter KnudsenScientific Floor ManagerBld. 307, room 044+45 45 25 31 92bpkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Kenneth Nielsen Kenneth NielsenScientific Floor ManagerBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 32 10knielsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Jacqueline McAnulty Jacqueline McAnultyLaboratory technicianBld. 307, room 052+45 45 25 31 27jamc@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Poulsen Anders PoulsenBld. 312, room 079+45 45 25 32 52ap@fysik.dtu.dk
Helge Kildahl Rasmussen Helge Kildahl RasmussenAssistant EngineerBld. 307, room 245+45 45 25 32 13Helge.Rasmussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Dowon Bae Dowon BaePostdocBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13bado@fysik.dtu.dk
Viktor Colic Viktor ColicPostdocBld. 307, room 058colic@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBld. 312, room 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Shiyu Gan Shiyu GanHC Ørsted PostdocBld. 307, room 058sygan@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefano Mezzavilla Stefano MezzavillaPostdocBld. 307, room 048stefme@fysik.dtu.dk
Sungeun Yang Sungeun YangPostdocBld. 307, room 054sungya@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Radmer Almind Mads Radmer AlmindPhD studentBld. 307, room 259marad@fysik.dtu.dk
Suzanne Zamany Andersen Suzanne Zamany AndersenPhD studentBld. 307, room 044suzan@fysik.dtu.dk
Erlend Bertheussen Erlend BertheussenPhD studentBld. 307, room 054+45 45 25 32 27erlend.bertheussen@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Bodin Anders BodinPhD studentBld. 312, room 083+45 45 25 32 21abodin@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Jesper Bækbo Martin Jesper BækboPhD studentBld. 307, room 062+45 45 25 31 13majeba@fysik.dtu.dk
Mads Allerup Carlsen Mads Allerup CarlsenKoordinatormads.carlsen@fysik.dtu.dk
Georgina Daniell Georgina DaniellResearch AssistantBld. 307, room 044geodan@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Vagn Hogg Thomas Vagn HoggPhD studentBld. 307, room 044tvhogg@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard Jespersen Sebastian Pirel Fredsgaard JespersenPhD studentBld. 312, room 083sebjesp@fysik.dtu.dk
Thomas Maagaard Thomas MaagaardPhD studentBld. 307, room 042thomaa@fysik.dtu.dk
Choongman Moon Choongman MoonPhD studentBld. 312, room 083chomo@fysik.dtu.dk
Claudie Roy Claudie RoyPhD studentBld. 307, room 056+45 45 25 32 75claroy@fysik.dtu.dk
Søren Bertelsen Scott Søren Bertelsen ScottPhD studentBld. 312, room 095scott@fysik.dtu.dk
Niklas Mørch Secher Niklas Mørch SecherPhD studentBld. 312, room 083niklas@fysik.dtu.dk
Jakob Ejler Sørensen Jakob Ejler SørensenPhD studentBld. 312, room 095jejsor@fysik.dtu.dk
Anna Winiwarter Anna WiniwarterPhD studentBld. 307, room 054annawi@fysik.dtu.dk
Sebastian Thor Wismann Sebastian Thor WismannPhD studentBld. 312, room 083sethwi@fysik.dtu.dk