Postdocs

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBygn. 307, rum 25991 85 67 40rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBygn. 307, rum 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Juanita Bocquel Juanita BocquelPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15545 25 32 56juboc@fysik.dtu.dk
Vanessa Jane Bukas Vanessa Jane BukasPostdocBygn. 307, rum 012vbukas@fysik.dtu.dk
Ang Cao Ang CaoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 006angc@dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Renato Ribeiro Domeneguetti Renato Ribeiro DomeneguettiPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25945 25 33 37rerdo@dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaForskerBygn. 307, rum 14445 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Yannik Laurent Fontana Yannik Laurent FontanaPostdocBygn. 307, rum 151ylafo@dtu.dk
Lene Gammelgaard Lene GammelgaardPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25845 25 66 26lenga@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 20945 25 63 40fega@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBygn. 309, rum 212mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBygn. 307, rum 151olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Iman Moaddel Haghighi Iman Moaddel HaghighiPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25345 25 33 37imhag@fysik.dtu.dk
Hendrik H. Heenen Hendrik H. HeenenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001heenen@fysik.dtu.dk
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 155JOVDH@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffSeniorrådgiverBygn. 307, rum 25829 80 41 55ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdoc (gæst)Bygn. 307, rum 15145 25 32 62sizumi@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBygn. 307, rum 159nitjai@fysik.dtu.dk
Bjarke Sørensen Jessen Bjarke Sørensen JessenPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25845 25 57 71bsoje@dtu.dk
Kristen Kaasbjerg Kristen KaasbjergSeniorforskerBygn. 345C, rum 21245 25 56 80kkaa@dtu.dk
Georg Kastlunger Georg KastlungerPostdocBygn. 307, rum 001geokast@dtu.dk
Mohammad Koleini Mohammad KoleiniPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 20845 25 63 40mkol@dtu.dk
Henrik Høgh Kristoffersen Henrik Høgh KristoffersenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 006hhkri@dtu.dk
Susanne Leitherer Susanne LeithererPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 21145 25 63 10slei@dtu.dk
Kimin Park Kimin ParkPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15545 25 33 37kimpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Dirch Hjorth Petersen Dirch Hjorth PetersenSeniorforskerBygn. 345B, rum 24945 25 63 24dhpe@dtu.dk
Francesco Presel Francesco PreselPostdocBygn. 312, rum 083presel@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoForskerBygn. 307, rum 159iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenForskerBygn. 309, rum 25524 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Isaac Alcón Rovira Isaac Alcón RoviraPostdocBygn. 345C, rum 207isrov@dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBygn. 307, rum 21845 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Abhay Shivayogimath Abhay ShivayogimathPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25545 25 66 28abshi@dtu.dk
Jianbo Sun Jianbo SunPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25445 25 68 38jisun@dtu.dk
Joachim Dahl Thomsen Joachim Dahl ThomsenPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25645 25 66 25jdth@dtu.dk
Luca Vannucci Luca VannucciPostdocBygn. 309, rum 210lucav@fysik.dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBygn. 307, rum 15945 25 32 56jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Patrick Rebsdorf Whelan Patrick Rebsdorf WhelanPostdocBygn. 345B, rum 25545 25 66 28patwhe@dtu.dk