Postdocs

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Hanna Leemreize Hanna LeemreizeErhvervspostdocBygn. 307, rum 249hanlee@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenForskerBygn. 309, rum 25524 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangeForskerBygn. 307, rum 229b45 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoForskerBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaForskerBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Mika Torkkeli Mika TorkkeliPostdocBygn. 307, rum 242mtork@fysik.dtu.dk
Mario Alejandro Beltran Mario Alejandro BeltranPostdocBygn. 307, rum 241beltran@fysik.dtu.dk
Hou-Man Chin Hou-Man ChinPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61homch@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBygn. 312, rum 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBygn. 307, rum 21045 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Julia Dölger Julia DölgerPostdocBygn. 309, rum 12145 25 27 71juldol@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBygn. 307, rum 208mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Joost van der Heijden Joost van der HeijdenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64JOVDH@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Scheffmann Jacobsen Christian Scheffmann JacobsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61chrsch@fysik.dtu.dk
Wei Qiu Wei QiuPostdocBygn. 309, rum 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
James Luke Webb James Luke WebbPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37jaluwe@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBygn. 307, rum 249sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Shuro Izumi Shuro IzumiPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62SIZUMI@fysik.dtu.dk
Yi Zheng Yi ZhengPostdocBygn. 307, rum 245yizhe@fysik.dtu.dk
Rayssa Bruzaca de Andrade Rayssa Bruzaca de AndradePostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64rabda@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62Nitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBygn. 307, rum 20845 25 32 04mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBygn. 309, rum 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Phani Kumar Peddibhotla Phani Kumar PeddibhotlaPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66phape@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Filsøe Pedersen Anders Filsøe PedersenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 245anfils@fysik.dtu.dk
Francesco Presel Francesco PreselPostdocBygn. 312, rum 083presel@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25345 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Yuriy Zakharko Yuriy ZakharkoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61yuzak@fysik.dtu.dk
David Earl Roberson David Earl RobersonPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37dero@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesnePostdocBygn. 309, rum 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Khalil Mohamad KhalilPostdocBygn. 307, rum 251mohkha@fysik.dtu.dk