Postdocs

Navn Titel Bygning og rum Tlf. E-mail
Jens Madsen Jens MadsenForskerBygn. 309, rum 25346 77 45 77jmad@fysik.dtu.dk
Shiyu Gan Shiyu GanHC Ørsted PostdocBygn. 307, rum 058sygan@fysik.dtu.dk
Nicki Frank Hinsche Nicki Frank HinscheHC Ørsted PostdocBygn. 307, rum 208nickih@fysik.dtu.dk
Wei Qiu Wei QiuPostdocBygn. 309, rum 114weiqiu@fysik.dtu.dk
Jesper Rasmussen Jesper RasmussenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 25524 65 11 34jeras@fysik.dtu.dk
Suranjan Shil Suranjan ShilPostdocBygn. 307, rum 21045 25 31 29sshil@fysik.dtu.dk
Mika Torkkeli Mika TorkkeliPostdocBygn. 307, rum 242mtork@fysik.dtu.dk
Elisabeth Therese Ulrikkeholm Elisabeth Therese UlrikkeholmPostdocBygn. 312, rum 09545 25 31 28eltu@fysik.dtu.dk
Andrea Crovetto Andrea CrovettoPostdocBygn. 312, rum 187ancro@fysik.dtu.dk
Thorsten Deilmann Thorsten DeilmannPostdocBygn. 307, rum 21045 25 31 29tdeilm@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocBygn. 307, rum 221mogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Olivier Gobron Olivier GobronPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21745 25 32 66olgob@fysik.dtu.dk
Christian Scheffmann Jacobsen Christian Scheffmann JacobsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20245 25 32 61chrsch@fysik.dtu.dk
Mikkel Strange Mikkel StrangePostdocBygn. 307, rum 21645 25 31 32mikst@fysik.dtu.dk
Adam Wojciechowski Adam WojciechowskiPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37adamwoj@fysik.dtu.dk
Sina Baier Sina BaierPostdocBygn. 307, rum 209sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Maria Escudero Escribano Maria Escudero EscribanoPostdocBygn. 307, rum 06245 25 32 27mees@fysik.dtu.dk
Xueshi Guo Xueshi GuoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 21545 25 32 62xguo@fysik.dtu.dk
Ulrich Busk Hoff Ulrich Busk HoffPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20545 25 32 64ulrich.hoff@fysik.dtu.dk
Kasper Skov Kjær Kasper Skov KjærPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25326 52 22 55kskkj@fysik.dtu.dk
Brian Peter Knudsen Brian Peter KnudsenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 04445 25 31 92bpkn@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohnish Pandey Mohnish PandeyPostdocBygn. 307, rum 20845 25 31 84mohpa@fysik.dtu.dk
Keunhwan Park Keunhwan ParkPostdocBygn. 309, rum 116kpark@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Filsøe Pedersen Anders Filsøe PedersenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 232anfils@fysik.dtu.dk
Ilya Radko Ilya RadkoPostdocBygn. 309, rum 205iradko@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Sales Morten SalesPostdocBygn. 307, rum 25045 25 32 09msales@fysik.dtu.dk
Yi Zheng Yi ZhengPostdocBygn. 307, rum 245yizhe@fysik.dtu.dk
Nitin Jain Nitin JainPostdocBygn. 309, rum 215Nitin.Jain@fysik.dtu.dk
Stefano Mezzavilla Stefano MezzavillaPostdocBygn. 307, rum 048stefme@fysik.dtu.dk
Anders Clemen Jakobsen Anders Clemen JakobsenPostdocBygn. 307, rum 249andcj@fysik.dtu.dk
Dowon Bae Dowon BaePostdocBygn. 307, rum 06245 25 31 13bado@fysik.dtu.dk
Elisa Biasin Elisa BiasinPostdocBygn. 307, rum 24145 25 31 82elbia@fysik.dtu.dk
Alexis Duchesne Alexis DuchesnePostdocBygn. 309, rum 114alexisd@fysik.dtu.dk
Haitham El-Ella Haitham El-EllaPostdocBygn. 309, rum 20745 25 33 37elel@fysik.dtu.dk
Albert Kilian Engstfeld Albert Kilian EngstfeldPostdocBygn. 307, rum 04245 25 31 61aken@fysik.dtu.dk
Louise Floor Frellsen Louise Floor FrellsenPostdocBygn. 309, rum 207louifr@fysik.dtu.dk
Mohamad Khalil Mohamad KhalilPostdocBygn. 307, rum 251mohkha@fysik.dtu.dk
Morten Stejner Pedersen Morten Stejner PedersenSeniorforskerBygn. 309, rum 25521 32 69 90mspe@fysik.dtu.dk